CITY HALL

23873 Clinton Keith Road, Suite 201
Wildomar, CA 92595
Phone: 951-677-7751

Fax: 951-698-1463

Business hours:
Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm (Closed Fridays)

Map it >>        

BUILDING & SAFETY DEPARTMENT

Martin Haeberle
Chief Building Official

Phone: 951-677-7751 x 214

Email: mhaeberle@cityofwildomar.org          

Web Page 

Michael Leonard
Building Inspector
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 214
Email: mleonard@cityofwildomar.org

Vanessa Mota
Senior Development Services Technician
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 222
Email: vmota@cityofwildomar.org      

Terri Abercrombie
Senior Development Services Technician
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 246
Email: tabercrombie@cityofwildomar.org

Sheri Barkley
Development Services Technician
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 244
Email: sbarkley@cityofwildomar.org  

Vivian Petris
Development Services Technician
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 238
Email: vpetris@cityofwildomar.org     

CITY CLERK DEPARTMENT

Debbie A. Lee, CMC
City Clerk/HR Manager
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 210
Email: dlee@cityofwildomar.org
         

Web Page  

CITY MANAGER’S OFFICE

Gary Nordquist
City Manager
Phone: 951-677-7751
Email: gnordquist@cityofwildomar.org

Web Page

CODE ENFORCEMENT DEPARTMENT - A division of Building & Safety

Keith Ross
Code Enforcement Officer
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 207
Email: kross@cityofwildomar.org     
  
Web Page

COMMUNITY SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Janet Morales
Senior Administrative Analyst
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 210
Email: jmorales@cityofwildomar.org  

Webpage

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

James R. Riley, CPA
Finance Director
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 237
Email: jriley@cityofwildomar.org        

Web Page 

Terry Rhodes
Accounting Manager
Phone:  951-677-7751 x 212
Email: trhodes@cityofwildomar.org   

Sandra Del Rio          
Administrative Assistant     
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 218  
Email: sdelrio@cityofwildomar.org     

Sherri Stanton
Project Accountant  
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 240
Email: sstanton@cityofwildomar.org  

Araceli Corona           
Front Desk         
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 200  
Email: acorona@cityofwildomar.org

Felicia  Folmar
Special Projects Accountant          
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 239
Email: ffolmar@cityofwildomar.org    

PLANNING DEPARTMENT 

Matthew Bassi
Planning Director
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 213
Email: mbassi@cityofwildomar.org    
Web Page 

Alfredo Garcia
Associate Planner
Phone: (951) 677-7751 x 203
Email: agarcia@cityofwildomar.org    

PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT

Dan York, P.E., P.L.S.
Assistant City Manager/City Engineer/Public Works Director
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 216
Email: dyork@cityofwildomar.org       
Web Page

Les Chapman
Public Works Superintendent
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 205
Email: lchapman@cityofwildomar.org

Jason Farag
Assistant Engineer
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 219
Email: jfarag@cityofwildoamr.org      

Roger Oreb
Public Works Inspector
Phone: 951-677-7751 x 242
Email: roreb@cityofwildomar.org       

FIRE DEPARTMENT - FIRE STATION # 61

Todd Phillips
Fire Chief
32637 Gruwell Street
Wildomar, CA 92595
Phone: 951-678-1661
Email: todd.phillips@fire.ca.gov                     

Map it >> 

POLICE/SHERIFF DEPARTMENT

Captain Daniel Anne
Police Chief
333 Limited Ave
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
Emergency Calls: 911
Phone: 951-245-3300
24 Hour Non-Emergency: 1-800-950-2444 
Email: danne@riversidesheriff.org     

Map it >>