Elected Officials

Wildomar City Council 951-677-7751

Wildomar City Hall
23873 Clinton Keith Rd. Suite 201
Wildomar, CA 92595

District 1
Ben Benoit, Mayor Pro Tem
Ext. 228 bbenoit@cityofwildomar.org
District 2
Dustin Nigg, Council Member
Ext. 229 dnigg@cityofwildomar.org
District 3
Timothy Walker, Mayor
Ext. 226 twalker@cityofwildomar.org
District 4
Bridgette Moore, Council Member
Ext. 230 bmoore@cityofwildomar.org
District 5
Marsha Swanson, Council Member
Ext. 227 mswanson@cityofwildomar.org

 

County Supervisor, Riverside County’s First District 951-955-1010 or 951-471-4500
Kevin Jeffries
16275 Grand Avenue
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

State Senator 951-894-3530
Jeff Stone – Senate - 28th District
25186 Hancock Ave, Suite 320
Murrieta, CA 92562

State Assembly Member 951-894-1232
Melissa Melendez – 67th Assembly District
41391 Kalmia Street, Suite 220
Murrieta, CA 92562

Governor 916-445-2841
Jerry Brown
State Capitol, Suite 1173
Sacramento, CA 95814

U. S. Representative 202-225-1986 or 951-277-0042
Ken Calvert - 42nd District
400 S. Vicentia Avenue, Suite 125
Corona, CA 92882

U. S. Senators
Dianne Feinstein 202-224-3841 or 619-231-9712
880 Front Street, Suite 4236
San Diego, CA 92101

Kamala Harris 202- 224-3553 or 916-448 - 2787
600 B Street, Suite 2240
San Diego, CA 92101

Lake Elsinore Unified School District 951-253-7000
545 Chaney Street
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Stan Crippen Trustee Area 1 stan.crippen@leusd.k12.ca.us
Susan Scott Trustee Area 2 sue.scott@leusd.k12.ca.us
Heidi Dodd Trustee Area 3 heidi.dodd@leusd.k12.ca.us
Juan Saucedo Trustee Area 4 juan.saucedo@leusd.k12.ca.us
Steven Wood Trustee Area 5 steven.wood@leusd.k12.ca.us


Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District Board of Directors 951-674-3146 and press 4 and then 3

Nancy Horton, Director Division 1 nhorton@evmwd.net
Harvey R. Ryan , President Division 2 hryan@evmwd.net
George Cambero, Director Division 3 gcambero@evmwd.net
Phil Williams, Treasurer Division 4 pwilliams@evmwd.net
Andy Morris, Vice President Division 5 amorris@evmwd.net